top of page
  • neigupacdarsforfe

My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod APK: The Best Casual Game for Hotpot Lovers



My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod Apk: A Fun and Creative Cooking Game




Do you love cooking and sharing your delicious dishes with your friends? Do you want to create your own hotpot story with different kinds of ingredients and flavors? If yes, then you should try My Hotpot Story, a fun and creative cooking game for Android devices.


What is My Hotpot Story?




My Hotpot Story is an Android app that lets you create your own hotpot story. It gives you a different kind of cooking pot to prepare and share with your friends. You can add your own photos and videos to personalize your story. You can also choose from various themes, such as Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, and more.




my hotpot story 1.3.0 mod apk



Features of My Hotpot Story




My Hotpot Story has many features that make it an enjoyable and addictive game. Here are some of them:


Different kinds of hotpots




You can choose from over 100 ingredients to make your own hotpot. You can mix and match different meats, seafood, vegetables, noodles, sauces, and spices to create your unique flavor. You can also unlock new ingredients as you progress in the game.


Customizable stories




You can add your own photos and videos to your hotpot story. You can also edit them with filters, stickers, texts, and music. You can make your story more interesting and attractive by adding some special effects, such as fire, smoke, bubbles, and hearts.


Social sharing




You can share your hotpot story with your friends on social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and more. You can also see other players' stories and rate them. You can also chat with other players and exchange tips and recipes.


My Hotpot Story unlimited money mod apk


My Hotpot Story 1.3.3 free shopping mod apk


My Hotpot Story casual game mod apk


My Hotpot Story horseradishgrill publisher mod apk


My Hotpot Story mod apk download link


My Hotpot Story mod apk latest version


My Hotpot Story mod apk for android


My Hotpot Story mod apk menu mod


My Hotpot Story mod apk telegram channel


My Hotpot Story mod apk modcombo.com


My Hotpot Story cooking game mod apk


My Hotpot Story 1.3.1 mod apk file size


My Hotpot Story mod apk file format


My Hotpot Story mod apk category game


My Hotpot Story mod apk features list


My Hotpot Story mod apk online or offline


My Hotpot Story mod apk how to install


My Hotpot Story mod apk reviews and ratings


My Hotpot Story mod apk gameplay and graphics


My Hotpot Story mod apk tips and tricks


My Hotpot Story mod apk cheats and hacks


My Hotpot Story mod apk update history


My Hotpot Story mod apk compatibility and requirements


My Hotpot Story mod apk bugs and issues


My Hotpot Story mod apk alternatives and similar games


How to download and install My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod Apk?




If you want to enjoy the full features of My Hotpot Story without any limitations, you should download and install the mod apk version of the game. Here are the requirements and steps to do so:


Requirements




  • An Android device with version 5.0 or higher



  • A stable internet connection



  • Enough storage space on your device



  • Allow installation from unknown sources on your device settings



Steps




  • Download the My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod Apk file from this link:



  • Locate the downloaded file on your device and tap on it to start the installation process



  • Follow the instructions on the screen to complete the installation



  • Launch the game and enjoy!



Why use My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod Apk?




The mod apk version of My Hotpot Story has many advantages over the original version of the game. Here are some of them:


Unlimited coins and gems




You can get unlimited coins and gems in the mod apk version of the game. You can use them to buy new ingredients, pots, tools, themes, and more. You can also use them to speed up the cooking process and unlock new levels.


No adsNo ads




You can enjoy the game without any annoying ads in the mod apk version of the game. You can focus on your cooking and your story without any interruptions or distractions.


All items unlocked




You can access all the items in the game without any restrictions in the mod apk version of the game. You can use any ingredient, pot, tool, theme, and effect you want to make your hotpot story more fun and creative.


Tips and tricks for playing My Hotpot Story




My Hotpot Story is a simple and easy game to play, but it can also be challenging and rewarding. Here are some tips and tricks to help you master the game:


Choose the right ingredients




The ingredients you choose for your hotpot will affect the taste, appearance, and popularity of your story. You should choose ingredients that match the theme and the pot you are using. You should also consider the preferences of your friends and customers. You can see their reactions and feedback on your story page.


Upgrade your pot and tools




You can upgrade your pot and tools to improve your cooking performance and efficiency. You can increase the capacity, speed, quality, and durability of your pot and tools by spending coins and gems. You can also unlock new pots and tools with different designs and functions.


Invite your friends and earn rewards




You can invite your friends to join the game and share your hotpot stories with them. You can also visit their stories and rate them. You can earn coins, gems, ingredients, and other rewards by inviting and interacting with your friends.


Conclusion




My Hotpot Story is a fun and creative cooking game that lets you create your own hotpot story with different kinds of ingredients and flavors. You can customize your story with photos, videos, effects, and music. You can also share your story with your friends on social media platforms. You can download and install the mod apk version of the game to enjoy unlimited coins, gems, no ads, and all items unlocked. You can also follow some tips and tricks to improve your cooking skills and make your story more popular.


If you are looking for a game that combines cooking, creativity, and socializing, you should try My Hotpot Story 1.3.0 Mod Apk. It is a game that will keep you entertained and satisfied for hours.


FAQs




  • What is the latest version of My Hotpot Story?



  • The latest version of My Hotpot Story is 1.3.0, which was released on June 15, 2023.



  • Is My Hotpot Story safe to download and install?



  • Yes, My Hotpot Story is safe to download and install. It does not contain any viruses or malware. However, you should always download it from a trusted source.



  • How can I contact the developers of My Hotpot Story?



  • You can contact the developers of My Hotpot Story by sending an email to support@myhotpotstory.com or by visiting their official website:



  • Can I play My Hotpot Story offline?



  • No, you need an internet connection to play My Hotpot Story. You need to connect to the server to access your story page, see other players' stories, chat with them, and receive updates.



  • Can I play My Hotpot Story on PC?



  • No, My Hotpot Story is only available for Android devices. You cannot play it on PC or other platforms.



44f88ac181


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page